The first type of certificate: Microsoft certification

[Microsoft certification] is a certification system used by Microsoft to promote Microsoft technology and cultivate talents for system network management and application development. It can be used as an effective proof of salary position changes, proof of company qualification and strength, and immigration bonus points. Most people with this certificate can get a good salary.

The second type of certificate: Oracle certification

[Oracle certification] is an authority issued and implemented by Oracle Product service and support. It is designed to certify professionals with operational capabilities and extensive theoretical knowledge. It is an industry-recognized IT expert qualification certificate, which shows its gold content.

The third type of certificate: Cisco certification

[Cisco certification] is launched by the famous network manufacturer-Cisco. It is an international authoritative certification in the Internet field. Cisco certification has many different levels, different contents, and different directions, such as CCNA, CCDA, CCNP, CCDP, CCSP, CCIP, CCVP, CCIE Various certifications. You can obtain a certificate of elementary, intermediate, and senior network engineer.

Applying for IT certification requires choosing the certification, studying for the exam, and passing it. ITCertDumps could possibly be your finest ally if you’re considering obtaining a certification. ITCertDumps supplies the CCNP 300 810 CLICA Dumps and may ensure a 100% pass rate.

The fourth certificate: Huawei certification

[Huawei certification] is a network engineer certification launched by Huawei, which is based on the personal profession of talents in the ICT industry chain The development life cycle, guided by hierarchical vocational technology certification, equipped with Huawei’s “cloud-pipe-end” fusion technology, has launched a certification system covering the fields of IP, IT, CT and ICT convergence technologies. Three types of technical certification levels are provided: engineer level, senior engineer level and expert level.

The fifth certificate: Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)

[Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)] Red Hat company is currently the largest Linux software product supplier and service provider. RHCE is a certification recognized by global companies authorized by Red Hat, providing a variety of choices for those who learn Linux technology. Among the various international technical certification systems, the RHCE certification emphasizes the actual hands-on testing methods of the tested candidates.

Suitable for people: Those who have no experience in using Linux or UNIX commands, but want to learn more about how to use and optimize Red Hat Linux on their computers. Employment analysis: Because this certification has a very high level of test takers’ actual skills, and the difficulty is relatively high, its holders will have full confidence in their employment prospects.

If you wish to make you career in network, to jump-start your career. You should try the ExamClub RedHat EX200 Dumps that help you successfully.


Leave a comment